

ADB Institute Advisory Council 2020–2022 (until September 2022)

Mirza Adityaswara	President Director, Indonesia Banking Development Institute (LPPI)

Indonesia

Fermin D. Adriano Special Adviser to the Secretary of the Department of Agriculture,

Philippines

Chong-En Bai Dean, School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University,

People's Republic of China

Robert S. Dohner Senior Nonresident Fellow, Asia Security Initiative, Atlantic Council,

United States

Enrique Feás Senior Research Fellow, Elcano Royal Institute, Spain

Rajiv Gauba Cabinet Secretary, Government of India

Jennifer Gordon Honorary Professor, Centre for Social Research and Methods,

Australian National University, Australia

Tetsuji Okazaki Professor, Graduate School of Economics, The University of Tokyo,

Japan

Woochong Um* Managing Director General, Office of the President,

Asian Development Bank

^{*} Replacement of Yasuyuki Sawada, Chief Economist and Director General, Economic Research and Regional Cooperation Department, Asian Development Bank, from 2 July 2021