

## **Board of Directors and Voting Groups** (January–December 2021)

Director	Alternate Director	Members Represented
Sameer Kumar Khare	Bayrammuhammet Garayev (Replaced by Md. Azizul Alam 15 April 2021)	Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan
Syurkani Ishak Kasim (Replaced by Arif Baharudin effective 1 July 2021)	Karen Murray	Armenia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Indonesia, Kyrgyz Republic, New Zealand, Niue, Samoa, Tonga
Tony McDonald	Scott Dawson (Replaced by David Cavanough effective 1 February 2021)	Australia; Azerbaijan; Cambodia; Georgia; Hong Kong, China; Kiribati; Federated States of Micronesia; Nauru; Palau; Solomon Islands; Tuvalu
Roger Fischer	Philip Rose	Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Turkey, United Kingdom
Sergio Lugaresi	Enrique Martínez Galán (Replaced by Alberto Cerdan effective 4 August 2021)	Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland
Warotai Kosolpisitkul (Replaced by Wan Farisan bin Wan Sulaiman effective 1 November 2021)	Yuemin Li-Misra (Replaced by San Thida effective 16 July 2021)	Brunei Darussalam, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand
Kris Panday	Leena Viljanen (Replaced by Ernesto Braam effective 1 September 2021)	Canada, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Zhijun Cheng (Replaced by Weihua Liu effective 12 January 2021)	Jin Lu (Replaced by Xia Lyu effective 26 May 2021)	People's Republic of China
Takahiro Yasui	Kenzo Ohe	Japan
Paul Dominguez (Replaced by Noor Ahmed effective 1 July 2021)	Shahid Mahmood (Replaced by Paul Dominguez effective 1 July 2021)	Kazakhstan, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Pakistan, Philippines, Timor-Leste
In-chang Song (Replaced by Kisun Bang effective 1 February 2021)	Yu-Peng Tseng	Republic of Korea; Papua New Guinea; Sri Lanka; Taipei,China; Uzbekistan; Vanuatu; Viet Nam
Jason Chung (Until 20 January 2021)	John Hurley (Replaced Colin Huerter since 1 March 2021)	United States