

Board of Directors and Voting Groups (January–December 2022)

Director	Alternate Director	Members Represented
Sameer Kumar Khare	Md. Azizul Alam	Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan
Arif Baharudin	Karen Murray	Armenia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Indonesia, Kyrgyz Republic, New Zealand, Niue, Samoa, Tonga
Tony McDonald	David Cavanough	Australia; Azerbaijan; Cambodia; Federated States of Micronesia; Georgia; Hong Kong, China; Kiribati; Nauru; Palau; Solomon Islands; Tuvalu
Roger Fischer (Replaced by Philip Rose effective 1 July 2022)	Philip Rose (Replaced by Roger Fischer effective 1 July 2022)	Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Türkiye, United Kingdom
Sergio Lugaresi	Alberto Cerdán	Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland
Wan Farisan bin Wan Sulaiman	San Thida	Brunei Darussalam, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand
Kris Panday (Replaced by Donald Bobiash effective 1 September 2022)	Ernesto Braam	Canada, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Weihua Liu	Xia Lyu	People's Republic of China
Takahiro Yasui	Kenzo Ohe (Replaced by Keiko Takahashi effective 1 July 2022)	Japan
Noor Ahmed	Paul Dominguez (Replaced by Justine Diokno Sicat effective 16 October 2022)	Kazakhstan, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Pakistan, Philippines, Timor-Leste
Kisun Bang (Replaced by Sangmin Ryu effective 18 July 2022)	Yu-Peng Tseng (Replaced by Damien Horiambe effective 1 July 2022)	Republic of Korea; Papua New Guinea; Sri Lanka; Taipei,China; Uzbekistan; Vanuatu; Viet Nam
Chantale Yok-Min Wong (Effective 23 February 2022)	John Hurley (<i>Replaced by Moushumi Khan</i> <i>effective 10 October 2022</i>)	United States