Committees of the Board of Directors (as of 31 December 2021)

Audit and Risk Committee (ACB)

Sergio Lugaresi (*Chair*)
Arif Baharudin (*Vice Chair*)
Kris Panday
Takahiro Yasui
Wan Farisan bin Wan Sulaiman
* Executive Director for Suite 7

Budget Review Committee (BRC)

Tony McDonald (Chair)
Kisun Bang (Vice Chair)
Noor Ahmed
Xia Lyu
Ernesto Braam
Bayrammuhammet Garayev
* Executive Director for Suite 7

Board Compliance Review Committee (BCRC)

Roger Fischer (*Chair*) Yu-Peng Tseng (*Vice Chair*) John Hurley Md. Azizul Alam San Thida Albert Cerdan

Development Effectiveness Committee (DEC)

Weihua Liu (*Chair*)
Roger Fischer (*Vice Chair*)
Sameer Kumar Khare
Karen Murray
Kenzo Ohe
David Cavanough

Ethics Committee (ECB)

Kisun Bang (*Chair*) Sergio Lugaresi (*Vice Chair*) Tony McDonald Weihua Liu Noor Ahmed

Human Resources Committee (HRC)

Sameer Kumar Khare (*Chair*) Takahiro Yasui (*Vice Chair*) Arif Baharudin Wan Farisan bin Wan Sulaiman Philip Rose Paul Dominguez

^{*} As required for a quorum or any other purpose, the respective constituency Alternate Director will sit as an interim member until the Director commences.