

Board of Directors and Voting Groups (January–December 2023)

Director	Alternate Director	Members Represented
Sameer Kumar Khare	Nim Dorji (Replaced Md. Azizul Alam effective 20 April 2023)	Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan
Made Arya Wijaya (Replaced Arif Baharudin effective 1 July 2023)	Llewellyn Roberts (Replaced Karen Murray effective 1 October 2023)	Armenia, Cook Islands, Fiji, Indonesia, Kyrgyz Republic, New Zealand, Niue, Samoa, Tonga
Rachel Thompson	David Cavanough	Australia; Azerbaijan; Cambodia; Federated States of Micronesia; Georgia; Hong Kong, China; Kiribati; Nauru; Palau; Solomon Islands; Tuvalu
Roger Fischer (Replaced Philip Rose effective 1 July 2023)	Yves Weber (Replaced Roger Fischer effective 1 July 2023)	Austria, Germany, Luxembourg, Türkiye, United Kingdom
Bertrand Furno (Replaced Sergio Lugaresi effective 1 October 2023)	Alberto Cerdán	Belgium, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland
Supak Chaiyawan (Replaced Wan Farisan bin Wan Sulaiman effective 1 November 2023)	Nurussa'adah Muharram (<i>Replaced San Thida effective</i> 16 July 2023)	Brunei Darussalam, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand
Donald Bobiash	Ernesto Braam	Canada, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Weihua Liu	Xia Lyu	People's Republic of China
Shigeo Shimizu (Replaced Takahiro Yasui effective 3 August 2023)	Keiko Takahashi	Japan
Justine Diokno Sicat (Replaced Noor Ahmed effective 1 July 2023)	Noor Ahmed (Replaced Justine Diokno Sicat effective 1 July 2023)	Kazakhstan, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Pakistan, Philippines, Timor-Leste
Sangmin Ryu	Damien Horiambe	Republic of Korea; Papua New Guinea; Sri Lanka; Taipei,China; Uzbekistan; Vanuatu; Viet Nam
Chantale Yok-Min Wong	Moushumi Khan	United States