

Keywords: ADB, ADBI, Asian Development Bank Institute

## ADB Institute Advisory Council 2022–2024 (until September 2024)

Chong-En Bai	Dean, School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University, People's Republic of China
Enrique Feás	Senior Research Fellow, Elcano Royal Institute, Spain
Rajiv Gauba	Cabinet Secretary, Government of India
Jennifer Gordon	Honorary Professor, Centre for Social Research and Methods, Australian National University, Australia
Febrio Kacaribu	Chair, Fiscal Policy Agency, Ministry of Finance, Indonesia
Ashfaque Hasan Khan	Principal, School of Social Sciences, National University of Sciences, Pakistan
Noorul Ainur Binti Mohd. Nur	Chair, University College of Yayasan Pahang, Malaysia
Tetsuji Okazaki	Professor, Graduate School of Economics, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Darius F. Teter	Executive Director, Stanford Institute for Innovation in Developing Economies, Stanford University, United States
Woochong Um	Managing Director General, Office of the President, Asian Development Bank